Amigurumi Crazy

Whenever I knit or crochet, I like to watch YouTube videos of others knitting, crocheting, and doing tutorials. I came across this Hiding Tree pattern by AmigurumiToGo.com, where she gives you the pattern for free AND does the video tutorial. How nice is that?

Screen Shot 2016-08-19 at 10.03.52 PM.png

 

Another blogger I came across was CraftyIsCool. You’ve definitely seen her famous crochet dolls of celebrities – Martha Stewart, Conan, aaaand… Sue Sylvester from Glee! I actually saw this doll in the Glee episode!

Leave a Reply

