Crochet piglet inspired me

There are people that just love one type of animal. You’ve got your dog lover, cat lover, baby lover… yes, I said baby lover. But then there’s the giraffe lover… and piglet lover. 

For the giraffe lovers baby, I made a giraffe crochet photo prop set. 


Now, I have to admit, baby pigs are really cute. Has anyone seen that commercial with the pet pig on a leash? So cute. 

I was looking around and found the cutest piggy crochet pattern by @littleaquagirl. Little Aqua Girl has awesome amigurumi designs. Her toys are kawaii!


Check it out. This is what I’m working on now. I’m using yarn I already have, which is worsted weight Caron Simply Soft yarn and a G hook. 

Leave a Reply

