Never miss my posts from Instagram (tips and tricks)

Hi all!

I love checking out what other crafters are doing. Most of the time I learn something new. So get notifications from my Instagram to yours!

Click on my name, OlenasCrafts.

Next to the name, click on the three little dots, and at the bottom, click on Subscribe to Notifications. It’s that easy!

IMG_0679

I also use apps called Ripl, which makes beautiful slideshows with new free templates every day! You can write text and link to your website. Another app I use is Layout to create collages. This one is great, however it does not give you an option to write on the photos. Unless, I’m missing it lol.

 

What tip or trick can you tell ME?

 

As always, thanks for stopping by!

Olena

Leave a Reply

