Off the hook and works in progress

Hi all,

Just a ton of stuff going on these days and I love it!
I finished this hat for my friend. It took about five hours over two days to make. Yes, it’s different than the last two. =)

 

And I’m working on a crochet hat, just to use up the left over yarns I have from the other two or three wool hats. I’m knitting a slouchy hat in the Lion Brand yarn cuz I want a gift for myself. =) And finally, I am crocheting a penguin toy for a custom order. Yay!

 

What are you working on now?

 

As always, thanks for stopping by.

Olena

3 thoughts on “Off the hook and works in progress

    1. Hi Jess, yes I love to knit and crochet! I started in 2008 so i feel confident going off patterns in my head now-a-days. If you need any knitting help, let me know, Id be glad to share what I know! I teach crochet lessons too. I recently started teaching my cousin, and taught a friend of mine who finished her first hat yesterday! Thanks so much!!- Olena

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

